I’m here to pass on the hate

At some point, after the official release, I am going to have to make a big ass post about Circa Survive’s amazing new album Blue Sky Noise. Also, I haven’t posted in a while, so here is some sort of a post. I guess.

SO WHY DON’T YOU LET ME HELP YOU RAGE! This QUALITY selection of videos are videos I have found over the course of time that have drawn out crazy amounts of rage from my body. MORE RAGE THAN I THOUGHT COULD BE POSSISBLE FROM A SINGLE HUMAN BEING! And me, being the dick that I am, wanted to share the hate with you. So sit back, relax, and RAGE like a mother fucker.

Don’t you love Mainga? Yes, you do, and I love Mainga too. In this video, the lovely Minnesota (lolwut) explains why Mainga is the unappreciated art that it is(n’t). And yes, Kisihmoto, you keep doing that thing you do (AAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHH)

Fucking Juggalos.

Topless Robot posted this video a few days ago, and at first it left me baffled. Chopper (otherwise known here as Dr. Dick) perpetually saving Nami from getting molested, and then making out with her. This imagery, in accordance to the weird ass song,  the more I comprehended it, THE MORE I WANTED TO DIE! THEN CHOPPER STARTS SHOOTING BEAMS OUT OF HIS EYES AND CONTINUES TO MAKE OUT WITH NAMI AND USOPP HAS BOOBS AND WHAT THE FUCKING FUCK RUSSIA!

Okay, this video is about some shit kid, talking shit. Fine, there’s a bunch on youtube. He starts of talking shit about Michael Jackson’s death, and I couldn’t give a fuck. After a bit however, Pruaine2Forever says IT…”I’m kinda glad he’s dead”, refering to Billy Mother Fucking Mays. DO I NEED TO SAY ANYTHING FUCKING ELSE? AAAAAAAAAGDKLJFSLFJSDFLKJSFDLKJSLKJFD

This is fucking CHRIS CHAN (who if you are not aware of, you can read about him here , to which i recommend to you) being a homophobic piece of shit. He’s pretty much the most pathetic person on the entire planet, who’se gone way past the point of being able to play the sympathy due to disability card, and he’s singing about “Not trusting Gays”. What a douche.

Anywho, this is not even the tip of the iceberg when it comes to RAGE that can be found on the internet, but i digress. I’m sure you’ll feel, atleast slightly, a worse, and angier, person than before you watched the videos on this post. If you do, which you better, I will have done my job. I feel like 5 videos are a good amount of videos for a video post, and i doubt you could handle anymore at the moment anyhow.

~ by Cimi on April 19, 2010.

One Response to “I’m here to pass on the hate”

  1. THAT BITCH IN THE FIRST VIDEO HAS NO CLUE WHAT SHE’S TALKING ABOUT! I swear to god, being able to draw in the “manga style” does not make you a manga artist. It’s called manga because it’s of a Japanese origin. Fuck her, I hope she ODs on double downs.

    The second video confirms that people like shitty music. The only other ICP song I’ve heard was the miracle song, which proves that they have no talent at all. As for the content of the video, what is this I don’t even.

    Third video, again, what is this I don’t even? Nami getting plastic surgery and doing bestiality? Thanks Cimi, I’m officially grossed out.

    Fourth video, I just wanna punch this kid in the fucking mouth. With those braces, they’ll shred his lips to pieces. This video reminds me as to how little I cared about the deaths of Michael Jackson and Billy Mays. What a mindless bottom-feeder .

    Fifth video, I actually find this funny. Not because I’m homophobic, but the song is so ridiculous that I was rofling for a good five minutes. I mean, this guys sounds like a fucking muppet! I’d kill him but that would be a mercy kill, and that’s something I just don’t do.

Leave a comment